PASL Pro To Rebrand As MASL

According to reports, the PASL professional league is going to announce soon that the league will now become the Major Arena Soccer League (MASL). The league would be made up of 24 total teams: six teams from the previous version of MISL (except Penn Roar) and 18 clubs from the PASL Pro (Cleveland Freeze, Illinois Piasa and Sacramento Surge are out).

Proposed 2014-15 MASL

  • Baltimore Blast
  • Bay Area Rosal
  • Chicago Mustangs
  • Cincinnati Saints
  • Dallas Sidekicks
  • Detroit Waza Flo
  • Harrisburg Heat
  • Hidalgo La Fiera
  • Las Vegas Legends
  • Mexico Toros
  • Milwaukee Wave
  • Missouri Comets
  • Monterrey Flash
  • Ontario Fury
  • Rochester Lancers
  • Saltillo Rancho Seco
  • San Diego Sockers
  • St. Louis Ambush
  • Syracuse Silver Knights
  • Tacoma Stars
  • Texas Strikers
  • Tulsa Revolution
  • Turlock Express
  • Wichita B-52’s

Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Tagged with:
Posted in Indoor soccer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow on Twitter
Stats (August 2014)
  • 24,620 hits
%d bloggers like this: